Account & Security

Profile, Privacy & Data Safety
U

Kanglei Member

Verified UserCLIENT

Blocked Users (0)

Users you have blocked in the Leipung community feed. You will not see their posts or comments.

No blocked users.
Delete Account & Erase All Data

Permanently erase your account, horoscope profile, birth details, Leipung posts, and comments. This action cannot be undone.